WERDE TEIL DER PLANT-BASED REVOLUTION.

Biete unsere Garnelen auch in Deinem Restaurant an.
Fülle einfach das Formular aus und wir melden uns bei Dir, um die gemeinsamen Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen.

WARUM SOLLTEST DU VERKAUFSPARTNER WERDEN?

1. GEWINNE NEUE KUNDEN

Immer mehr Menschen reduzieren den Konsum tierischer Produkte und ernähren sich pflanzlich. Mit unseren Happy Ocean Garnelen kannst Du Kunden, die ein erhöhtes Ernährungsbewusstsein haben oder Vegetarier bzw. Veganer sind, eine leckere Alternative anbieten.



2. NUTZE DEN PLANT-BASED TREND
Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten pflanzlicher Lebensmittel werden immer größer und vielfältiger. Du solltest es nicht verpassen Teil dieser Bewegung zu werden und die Welle mitreiten. Positioniere Dein Restaurant als Trendsetter.

3. RETTE DIE WELTMEERE

Durch den Umstieg auf Happy Ocean Garnelen leistest Du einen positiven Beitrag für das ökologische Gleichgewicht der Meere, die bereits überfischt sind. Wir produzieren dagegen sehr nachhaltig und nutzen Algen als Hauptzutat, die zu den  schnellst wachsenden Organismen zählen.

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

JOIN THE PLANT-BASED REVOLUTION.

Get in touch and put our Plant-based Shrymps on your menu.
Fill in the form and we come back to you with an e-mail to discuss opportunities and provide you with a sample. Please note that restaurant enquiries outside of Munich can only be fulfilled for restaurant chains.

Thanks for submitting!

WHY SERVE HAPPY OCEAN FOODS SHRIMPS?

1. ATTRACT NEW CUSTOMERS

More people are demanding plant-based food every day. With our plant-based shrimps you can meet these demands and diversify your menu. Your customers who care about a conscious diet or vegetarians & vegans can choose an equally tasty alternative.



2. JOIN THE FASTEST GROWING FOOD TREND
The role of plant-based food will continue to grow in the future. You should not miss to ride this wave. Instead you should position yourself as a trend setter.

3. HELP US TO SAVE THE OCEANS

You do something good for our ecosystems if you reduce your purchase volume of animal shrimps. Our plant-based shrimps are highly sustainable, using algae as main ingredient, which is one of the fastest growing organisms on our planet.